10 thoughts on “Flowers pictures..

  1. Este o bună întrebare aceea dacă un trandafir cultivat, hibrid -ca acela din imagine-, sau de exemplu o rasă de câini obținută de crescători pin selecție este creația lui Dumnezeu, în aceeași măsură ca o floare de câmp sau un animal sălbatic. Unii spun că da, alții că nu, iar alții că întrebarea nu e bine formulată.

    Like

  2. There is definately a lot to learn about this topic.

    I love all of the points you made. I simply couldn’t
    leave your site before suggesting that I really loved the standard information a person provide on your
    guests? Is gonna be back ceaselessly in order to check up
    on new posts Ahaa, its good conversation on the topic of this paragraph at this place at this website,
    I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.
    http://tagomi.com

    Like

  3. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came
    to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be
    tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and outstanding design and style.
    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it.
    I have you saved as a favorite to check out new
    things you I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written! http://nestle.com

    Like

  4. Nice post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful information particularly the final phase 🙂 I take care of such information a lot.
    I was looking for this particular information for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

Leave a comment